Green Day – Kerplunk! (1992) Full Album

Green Day – Kerplunk! 
Release Date: January 17, 1992 
Label:  Lookout! Records
Track List
1. 2,000 Light Years Away 
2. One for the Razorbacks 
3. Welcome to Paradise 
4. Christie Road 
5. Private Ale 
6. Dominated Love Slave 
7. One of My Lies 
8. 80 
9. Android 
10. No One Knows 
11. Who Wrote Holden Caulfield 
12. Words I Might Have Ate 
13. Sweet Children 
14. Best Thing In Town 
15. Strangeland 
16. My Generation
Download Mediafire
Pass : xperiamusic

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s