Taylor Swift – Taylor Swift (2006) Full Album

Taylor Swift – Taylor Swift
Realese : 2006
Track List
01. Tim McGraw
02. Picture To Burn
03. Teardrops On My Guitar
04. A Place In The World
05. Cold As You
06. The Outside
07. Tied Together With a Smile
08. Stay Beautiful
09. Should’ve Said No
10. Mary’s Song (Oh My My)
11. Our Song
12. I’m Only Me When I’m With You
13. Invisible
14. Perfectly Good Heart
15. Teardrops On My Guitar (Pop Version)
Download Mediafire
Pass : xperiamusic

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s